get in touch

Fall & Winter Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-7pm
Summer Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-7pm, Saturday 8am-2pm, Sunday 12-5pm

For your convenience please see detailed directory below: 

All Goalie Inquiries: Paul Drew – pdrew@hockeygrowth.com
Spring Programs PEI (Player): Jason Malone – jmalone@hockeygrowth.com
Spring Programs CB (Player & Goalie): Tyson Sheaves – tysonsheaves@msn.com
Spring Tournaments & Hotels: Jason Malone – jmalone@hockeygrowth.com
Spring & Summer Apparel: Brodie Coffin & Justin Hughes – brodie@redmudbuds.com; justin@redmudbuds.com
Summer Camp Selection Aid (Player): Colin Webster & Robbie George – colin@hockeygrowth.com; robbie@hockeygrowth.com
Summer Ice Rental Inquiries: Brad MacKenzie – brad@hockeygrowth.com
Fall/Winter Programs (Player): Colin Webster – colin@hockeygrowth.com
Satellite Programs: Colin Webster – colin@hockeygrowth.com
All Ringette Programs: Jessica Snowdon – andrewsringetteint@outlook.com
East Coast Ice: Lindsay Andrews – info@eastcoastice.ca

To request an invitation to our “Request Invitation Programs” please visit the following link: Request Invitation Form

Our partnered accommodations can be found at the following link: https://andrewshockey.ca/accommodations/

For information regarding payment(s), registration, and website problems please contact our administrative team at:

Toll-Free: 1-877-936-6699
Local: 1-902-894-9600
Email: info@hockeygrowth.com

Address: 560 University Avenue, Charlottetown, PEI C1A 0G9